Back from The Creek

Hello Readers!

Hope your 2010 has been enjoyable. Sorry I’ve been out of touch for so long but with so many things on the go recently my blogging unfortunately went neglected.

As of now, however, I’ve renewed my commitment to bringing you latest news from the Creek and beyond. We’ll cover not only subjects that pertain to writing and publishing but also current topics of interest, occasional muses, and all things un-boring.

What’s new with me? I recently completed my book tour for Raincloud as well as my Raincloud Reading Series. My short story “Clive” was published in an anthology called Brainstorms, published by Little Episodes out of England. And my next novel, The Orphans of the Creek, is nearing completion…of the seventh draft! I’m really excited about this new work and hope to have in your hands soon.

Keep sending your emails to richard@richard-todd.com if you’re an artist looking for a platform or someone just wanting to chat. All are welcome…and appreciated.

Richard S. Todd is a Canadian author and, once again, blogger. His website is www.richard-todd.com. Get a FREE subscription to this blog by clicking on the button to the right. 

Author: Richard S. Todd

Pro copywriter. Expressive voice artist. Award-winning public speaker.

Leave a Reply

